Eborian Super League | 2017-18 | Final Table


3CL 2018-19: Adelphia Arsenal, New Jorg United, Angel FC, Everpool and Totterdam+ SV(as Anderland Champions)

Unity League 2018-19: ALFA, Melborg FC and Olympians (League Cup Winners)

*The top four teams qualify for the 2018-19 CONCAFA Champions League (3CL), the fifth placed team for the new CONCAFA Unity League (CUL). The Copa Eboria Winners also qualify for the CUL, unless they have qualified for the 3CL. In that case, the winners of the League cup will qualify for the CUL.